The Ungovernable Force (film) | UNGOVERNABLE FILMS - punk, oi, fascism, bums, sex, nudity, exploitation, grindhouse



limited supply Special Edition!!!


The Ungovernable Force


Punks, skins, and bums take the DIY route to execute a fascist-rapist Sheriff and his two perverted deputies!




The Ungovernable Force - (released April 2017) The Ungovernable Force is the latest hunk of rotting meat that Paul M McAlarney has ripped free from the back burner, a production using a script he penned over the past few months and in the same vein as Honky Holocaust, the feature film Paul and the post-production crew are currently wrapping up and preparing for a festival run. "The Ungovernable Force" takes the raw gross-out b-horror humor of "Street Trash" and fuses it with the subculture-exploiting theme of "Suburbia"; add to that the very tangible plot line of bums (not unlike those in "Street Trash") teaming up with punks (not unlike those in "Suburbia") to fight a sadistic sheriff running for mayor on the American Fascist Party platform. Just when you thought "All cops are bastards" and other overused punk cliches couldn't possibly be used any more liberally, "The Ungovernable Force" comes tumbling off the big silver screen with abundant and unnecessary nudity, violence, shock, gore, obscenity, profanity, controversy, taboo, drugs, sex, cop-killing, punk rock fun! With a killer punk soundtrack and cameos from a multitude of punk and b-horror legends, "The Ungovernable Force" takes every taboo and offensive element of society and forces it down the audience's throat, all while spoon-feeding the tortured audience a splendid tale of heartbreak, romance, and a coming-of-age drama between close friends, set against a punk and bum backdrop! As if The Ungovernable Force couldn't get better, it has an overarching civil rights message, taking a very in-your-face stance against homophobia, violence against the homeless, materialism, fascism, and most of all police oppression. The Ungovernable Force follows Sal Purgatory as he overcomes a recent heartbreak and rendezvouses with his close friends, stealing cop cars, frequenting punk shows, vandalizing abandoned buildings, and living once again. Before he knows it, Sal has found himself in love again and entangled in the strange and complex underworld of a homeless society and inadvertently begins a revolution against a fascist cop and his two deputies to put an end to the cops' raping and murdering of the homeless women in town. Utilizing help from the Italian mafia, fighting hipsters, and exploring their ambiguous sexuality, the characters in The Ungovernable Force are the archetypes anyone can relate to in a fight against the kind of oppression that anybody with a brain will condemn. Oh, and there are monsters. How can it get better? You'll have to wait and see when it comes out! Or you can help out and be a part of the Ungovernable Force yourself! Oi oi oi!!



Official Trailer: The Ungovernable Force Official Trailer

Teaser: The Ungovernable Force Teaser


written/directed by: Paul M McAlarney

Produced by: Ungovernable Films

Current Distribution: BrinkVision

Cast: Jake Vaughan, Salena Powers, David Reid, Lindsay Winne, Aurora Grabill, Mike McCarthy, Paul McGillicuddy, James Kane, Nathan Johnson, Tony Moran (John Carpenter's >Halloween), Bill Weeden (Troma's Sgt. Kabukiman), Lloyd Kaufman, Debbie Rochon (1990's "Scream Queen of the Decade"), Apache Ramos (The Warriors), Nic Cramer (Award-Winning Porn Director), Nick Cash (999), Steve Ignorant (CRASS), Shend (The Cravats), Steve Lake (Zounds), Zillah Minx (Rubella Ballet), Mensi (Angelic Upstarts)

IMDb: The Ungovernable Force IMDb

Facebook Page:





Huge Thanks to all the people who helped us raise the necessary $12,000 to produce this film! Including, but not limited to...


Thomas Scanlan

Amy Parker


Rick Weir

Connor McNamara

Nia Grace

Jimmy Rivero

Valerie Hamel

Jim Heffernan

Wendi Jessop

K. Baldwin

Jimmy Durney

AJ Cawley

Richard Eveillard

Bill McMorrow

Deborah Mauristhene

Peter Brooks Madden Jr

Wes Huynh

James Buszkiewicz


Craig Lewis

Seth Cargiuolo

Erin Andrews

Adam Adelson

Alex Travis

Katie Pura-Vida

Colin Nelson


nestor perez

Jordan Maddock

Jamie Medeiros


Guy Shannon

Alex Wilson

Greg Drinkuth

Tits Belair

Adam K. Roberts

Ray DiNitto

Caroline A Richburg

Jessica Remogene

Colleen Quinn


CG Pape

William J Hall

Space Station Boner-Prime

B. Staple

Phil White

Emily Herr

Bob Griffith

Debbie McAlarney

Nemanja Spasojevic

Alex Kaufman

Kristy McGarr

Mike Stoli Foley

Kathryn Dearborn

Matt Kreimeyer

Thos Niles

Aly Cuneo

Quang Milligan

Enget Dang

David Romero


Paul Haberlin

Andrew Sparaco

Sir Corey of Sheehan

Daniella Frees

Peter Olivo

George Eleftherakis

Paul Forrest-Jameson

Adam Chandonnet

Steve Cheimets

Qween Sophia Lamb

Beau Harris

Rich and Diane Wynne

David DA Woods


Jennifer Jimenez

Stephen Walling & Lindsay Wynne

Bradford Krieger

Perry F. Callahan-Caravello

Dan LeNoble

Oliver O'Brien

Aaron Morse

Arthur Lewis Higgins

Natasha Robinson

Tom Healey III


craig robertson

anonymous friend

Jay Anderson

Pat "The Dogcatcher" Hogan

Jordan Salmanowicz

PJ Brown

Shigenobu Tsujigaito

Dustin Joshua Smith Watson

Paulo Leite

Renee Gordon Grant

Tommy Rico

Jude Fox

David A. Oakes

Eunice Bentley

Bob Maguire

John Langton

Susan M Fitzgerald

Debi Dempsey

Zombie Clown

Erick Bartlett

BJ "stop laughing" Cox

Julia Hays


Cory Mashburn

David Wells

Matt Vecchio

David Joseph Clarke

Camila Devlin

Kerrie Pringle-Brule

Jordan Worley

Aurora Grabill

The Boss

Nic Cramer

S. Scott Berger

Christopher Dubé

Richard Chandler

Eric & Christine Kovac

Leslie Milsted

Adam Luce

Robert Bryce Milburn

Dustin Burrows

LaNecia Edmonds

Juronn Olivier

Dara S

Zachary R Repko

Cheri Celeste Pennell

Jody Camarra

David R Reid

Pablo Miras

Hear Now Live

Linea & Whitney Hopwood

Timmy Seely

Mark Gallagher

Sophia Cacciola and Michael J. Epstein

David J. Garfield

Chris Estes (II)

Jesse Farrell

Chastity Lee Ross

Elna Vilja Maaria Joensuu

Lamar Harris

Heath Danforth

Sheila McMillan

Ralph & Denise Andrews

Stephanie Band

Robert Hopkins

Kristine McNeil

Paul McGillicuddy

Joanne O'Kennedy

Allen Alexander

Junior Lahens

Mike Bergh

Pharah Firmin

Cedrica Edwards

Vic Leone

Nic Ruccolo

Steve Conway

Matt Gaudet

Lina Spin

Debbie Morrison

Danny McLaughlin

Mary Kirya

Roland Khorshidianzadeh

Rina-fay London Monroe

Kurt Lawlor-Jones

Barbara Barrows

Glen C Harnish IV


© 2013 Paul M McAlarney & Ungovernable Films. All Rights Reserved.